• The game
  • ps 4
  • Walkthrough

7928 Video

Image Tomb Raider Gameplay Walkthrough Part 6 - Diary of a Madman (2013) Image Tomb Raider Gameplay Walkthrough Part 6 - Diary of a Madman (2013) Image Tomb Raider Gameplay Walkthrough Part 6 - Diary of a Madman (2013)
Tomb Raider Gameplay Walkthrough Part 6 - Diary of a Madman (2013)
(last modified 07.03.2013 )

Tomb Raider Gameplay Walkthrough Part 6 - Diary of a Madman (2013)

NEW Tomb Raider 2013 Gameplay Walkthrough Part 6 includes the Story for Xbox 360, Playstation 3 and PC. This Tomb Raider 2013 Gameplay Walkthrough will also include a full Review and the Ending.
Tomb Raider is the new 2013 reboot of the Tomb Raider franchise from developer Crystal Dynamics and publisher Square Enix. It will be the tenth Tomb Raider game, and the first in a new take on the series. Tomb Raider explores the intense and gritty origin story of Lara Croft and her ascent from a frightened young woman to a hardened survivor. Armed only with raw instincts and the ability to push beyond the limits of human endurance, Lara must fight to unravel the dark history of a forgotten island to escape its relentless hold.
Fresh from university and in search of lost relics, a 21-year-old Lara Croft journeys to an island off the coast of Japan aboard the Endurance, a salvage vessel helmed by Captain Conrad Roth. Before anchoring at bay, the ship is cloven in two by an unforeseen storm leaving Lara separated from any other survivors and washed ashore. She must endure physical and emotional torture in order to survive the island.
The game will start out with Lara having no weapons, food, water, or tools. As the game progresses, base camps become unlocked, giving Lara a place to craft new tools out of picked-up items. Base camps also offer a place for Lara to learn new skills in the "skill system" to unlock new parts of the island to explore. Fast travel will be available between base camps. Combat is also going to be heavily emphasised, with no lock-on system. Instead, the game is employing a "free-aim" approach, keeping the HUD minimalized.
A new feature to the series will be something dubbed "Survival Instinct." When activated, items of importance will glow, helping out stuck players. Puzzles will also be much harder than in previous games. The developers say that the player will need the elements of water, wind, and fire as well as friction to solve puzzles.
Characters include: Lara Croft, Conrad Roth, Alex, Jonah, Reyes, Sam, Dr. Whitman, Grim, Mathias, Steph.
Locations include: Coastal Forest, Mountain Temple, Mountain Village, Base Approach. Mountain Base, Base Exterior, Cliffside Village, Mountain Pass, Chasm Monastery, Shanty Town, Cavern Entrance, Geothermal Caverns, Solarii Fortress, Summit Forest, Shipwreck Beach, Cliffside Bunker, Research Base, Chasm Stronghold, Chasm Shrine, Chasm Ziggurat.
Write Comments on the video

Fill in the comment text


Biggest fear is Love. thanks for uploading this. im going to buy the game as soon as i can! looks really fun! im not even a huge gamer but i want this!

Author — OneJenna

I got the collectors edition and I was pleasantly surprised. The doll is badass, I too have been playing tomb raider for a number of years, but I only started playing the xbox version, and fell in love. And I do have to agree that this game is the best over all.

Author — Talia Lippe