• The game
  • ps 4
  • Walkthrough

7928 Video

Image Destiny Gameplay Walkthrough Part 3 - House of Devils - Mission 3 (PS4) Image Destiny Gameplay Walkthrough Part 3 - House of Devils - Mission 3 (PS4) Image Destiny Gameplay Walkthrough Part 3 - House of Devils - Mission 3 (PS4)
Destiny Gameplay Walkthrough Part 3 - House of Devils - Mission 3 (PS4)
(last modified 09.09.2014 )

Destiny Gameplay Walkthrough Part 3 - House of Devils - Mission 3 (PS4)

Destiny Gameplay Walkthrough Part 3 includes a Review and Campaign Mission 3: The Dark Within for PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360 and PC. This Destiny Gameplay Walkthrough will include a Review, All Story Missions, Classes, Character Creation, Weapons, Armor, and the Ending of the Destiny Single Player Campaign.
Destiny is an action role-playing first-person shooter video game in a mythic science fiction open world setting. It is developed by Bungie and published by Activision. The game will be released on PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One video game consoles.
Destiny is set in the 28th century in a post-apocalyptic setting. Humans had spread and colonized the Solar System with the help of a spherical entity known simply as "the Traveler" who reshaped planets and moons, and taught humanity new technologies and mystical powers that led to a time later called the Golden Age. An event known as "The Collapse", an attack from the Darkness, an unknown faction or entity, saw the dissolution of these colonies and left mankind on the brink of extinction. The only known survivors of the Collapse are those living on Earth, who were saved by the Traveler. The Traveler hovers above the last remaining human city as a large spherical body, and its presence gives the Guardians of the City—the last defenders of the human race—the ability to wield an unknown power. Upon mankind's first attempt to repopulate and reconstruct after the Collapse, it was discovered that hostile alien races have occupied mankind's former colonies and civilizations. The player takes on the role of a Guardian of the City, and is tasked with investigating and destroying these threats before the remnants of humanity are completely wiped out.
People include: Human, Awoken, Exo, Notable Personalities and Vendors. Classes include: Hunter, Bladedancer, Gunslinger, Titan, Striker, Warlock, Sunsinger, Voidwalker and Subclass Items. Vehicles and Items include: Ships, Vehicles, Armory, Consumables, Emblems, Ghost, Materials, Mission and Shaders. Weapons include: Primary Weapons, Heavy Weapons and Special Weapons. Armors include: Helmet, Chest Armor, Gauntlets, Leg Armor and Class Armor. Enemies include: Fallen, Cabal, Vex and Hive. The Solar System includes: Earth, The Moon, Mars, Venus, Mercury, Saturn, Jupiter and Europa.
Destiny includes the following game modes: Story Mission: 1-3 player activities, tie in with the main arc of the campaign. Strike: 3 player activities based on gathering loot. Explore: General team-based exploration based on gathering of resources. Raid: 6 player missions of high challenge. Crucible: Player vs. player gameplay. Public Event: Optional cooperative multiplayer events that are dynamically generated in the game world. Can be found in certain areas in Story Missions, Strikes, and Explore.
Write Comments on the video

Fill in the comment text


Brad: Shoots the high-level dregs. Immune IMMUNE IMMUNE IMMUNE IMMUNE Overleveled dregs: Stop! It tickles!

Author — Pan the Man

So anxious to play! Great gameplay coverage by the way dude. Thinking bout getting me a PS4 though cause the graphics are beyond great. Thumbs up!

Author — OPR Kendo

Playing this on the hard difficulty and then watching someone play it on easy, they drop like flies on easy lol. But I like the extra xp and loot. Keep up the great work Brad! Love the vids

Author — maunderhilljr

When he shoots the elevens it says "immune". Probably good to look out for that when shooting at something

Author — L Faraone